LUKE DOUCET
FEMBOTS
WHITEY HOUSTON
SHOUT OUT OUT OUT OUT

Four for Fall Tour Resource Page
.......................................................


Downloadable Poster / Ad Mat [pdf]
.......................................................

10/17/05
WATERLOO, ON
The Bombshelter
University of Waterloo

10/18/05

KINGSTON, ON
The Grad Club

10/20/05

MONTREAL, PQ
La Sala Rossa

10/21/05

OTTAWA, ON
Zaphods Beeblebox

10/22/05

TORONTO, ON
Lee's Palace

10/23/05

HAMILTON, ON
The Casbah

10/25/05

THUNDER BAY, ON
Warp 9 Club and Concert Hal
l
10/26/05
WINNIPEG, MB
West End Cultural Centre

10/27/05

REGINA, SK
The Exchange

10/28/05
SASKATOON, SK
Louis Pub

10/29/05
CALGARY, AB
University of Calgary
MacEwan Hall

11/01/05
VICTORIA, BC
Logan's Pub

11/02/05
VANCOUVER, BC
Richard's on Richards

11/04/05
11/05/05

EDMONTON, AB
2 Show Finalé at the Power Plant
.......................................................

.......................................................
WHITEY HOUSTON

Website: whiteyhouston.com
B io and Press One Sheet [pdf]
Print Resolution press photos [1] [2] [3]
more photos available on Whitey website
Album Graphic, hi-res jpg [1]

Management
Rob Wright for Flightcase Entertainment
flightcase@shaw.ca

Publicist
Carol Lovell
carol.lovell@sympatico.ca

Rectangle Records
Email to Request a Review Copy
Mike Scorgie
info@rectanglerecords.com
rectanglerecords.com

Reluctant Recordings
Evan Carleton
evan@reluctantrecordings.com
reluctantrecordings.com

Whitey Houston
Lyle Bell
whitey@vueweekly.com
Gravy
grav-y@shaw.ca
road contact: 780-721-3485


.......................................................
SHOUT OUT OUT OUT OUT

Bio and Press One Sheet [pdf]
Print Resolution press photos [1] [2]
12" Graphic [1]
Nrmls Wlcm Records Website here

Publicist
Carol Lovell
carol.lovell@sympatico.ca

nrmls wlcm / Shout Out Out Out Out
Email to Request a Review Copy
Nik Kozub
nik@normalswelcome.com

Jason Trook
jason@nrmlswlcmrcrds.com


.......................................................
LUKE DOUCET
Website: lukedoucet.com

Management & Label
S ix Shooter Records

Shauna de Cartier
shauna@sixshooterrecords.com
sixshooterrecords.com
P. 416-465-2459
F. 416-406-6608

Luke Doucet
luke@sixshooterrecords.com

.......................................................
FEMBOTS
Website: Fembots.net

Bio one sheet [pdf]
Print Resolution press photos [1] [2]

Publicist
Julie Pennner
juliepenner@mac.com

Paperbag Records Records
Trevor Larocque
P: 416-260 1515
F: 416-26- 0492
trevor@paperbagrecords.com

Fembots
fembots@fembots.net


.......................................................
Four for Fall Booking
The Agency Group
Rob Zifarelli
P: 416- 368-5599
robzifarelli@theagencygroup.com